Weather in Frisco (Updated 12 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Thunderstorm
    77 °F

    Humidity

    85

    Wind : From SSW at 32 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    8.08 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Frisco

      • 29 Apr, Sat 77 / 48 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 66 / 46 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 78 / 56 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 83 / 66 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 75 / 53 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 73 / 50 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 76 / 53 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 78 / 55 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 81 / 61 °F
      • 8 May, Mon

    Comments